ENTERPRISE

Quality assurance

Quality priority is principal direction chosen by “Penzkhimmash” OJSC for assurance of its competitive ability and increasing competitive ability of its consumers. The developed and implemented Quality Management System, first certified to meet international standard ISO 9001:94 requirements by TÜV CERT Authority (Germany) in 1996, serves this purpose.

The following Quality Management System certificates are in force at the plant:

Taking into account the fact that «Penzkhimmash» OJSC equipment is intended for potentially hazardous productions, main products of the plant (tanks, columns, heat exchangers, filters, air coolers) are certified by Independent Certification Authority «Nastkhol», Moscow; main types of columns are certified by «Tisk» Centre (Ukraine); pressure vessels and boilers are certified according to ASME Codes (USA).

Development of Quality Management System is realized by improving quality of all processes, including improvement of inspection facilities and methods. The plant has at its disposal: qualified personnel of Quality Service, consisting of technical inspection department (OTK), nondestructive examination department (ONMK), metrological department (OGMetr) and quality control group; park of testing and measuring devices for testing of products (test specimens) by nondestructive and destructive examination methods. The testing and measuring ability of the plant central measuring laboratory is confirmed by its accreditation by the Russian Sea Register of RF Navigation to perform testing of materials, specimens, etc. by destructive methods and certification of the plant ONMK by «Russian higher risk object expert company» concerning such kinds (methods) of examination as:

«Penzkhimmash» OJSC has accomplished works connected with development, implementation and certification of protection of labor system; preparation for certification of ecological management system is in completion stage. This means that the plant proceeds with further improvement of product quality due to production modernization, rising of level of personnel knowledge and skills, creation of comfort labor conditions.

Nondestructive examination department (ONMK)

is an independent organization department  within the framework of «Penzkhimmash» OJSC quality service.

ONMK purpose – quality examination of materials, welded joints and buildups by nondestructive methods.

ONMK holds industrial safety system certificate system issued by independent Authority, OAO  “Russian higher risk object expert company" (RosEK).

ONMK consists of three subdivisions – x-ray radiography sector, gamma-ray radiography sector and gas and liquid methods of examination sector, equipped with both foreign and domestic modern devices.

Radiographic examination equipment:

ERESKO 65 MF 3 – portable industrial x-ray device, developed to mid-range technology. Figure 65 in device’s name means steel 65mm in thickness, radiographed by the device during 10 minutes until the density 2,0 is obtained on film D 7 at the distance of 700mm from the emitter.

STATIONARY X-RAY UNIT FOR FLAW DETECTION RAP-150/300

The unit is intended for x-ray examination of metal and non-metal products, castings and welds in the shop or plant laboratory. The thickness of the layer being radiographed is from 10μm to 70mm for steel and to 250mm for aluminium.

Negatoscope N-85/220 is intended for interpretation of radiographs. Field of application: nondestructive examination by industrial radiographic method.

Densitometer DNS-2 is intended for measurement of diffuse optical density of black-and-white materials on transparent substrate and radiographs. Diffuse optical density measurement range at source of light (negatoscope) screen brightness of 80000- 120000 cd/m2 is from 0 to 4,00B.

 

Ultrasonic examination equipment:

Ultrasonic device USM 25 S – is applied for determination of flaw locations in materials, measuring of thickness, storage and documenting of revealed discontinuity data.

Flaw detector USM 25 S with frequency range from 0,5 to 10 MHz at maximum ultrasonic examination range up to 1m (longitudinal wave on steel) meets the conditions of examination both for big products and products requiring precision measurements.

   
Ultrasonic flaw detector "UIU-SCANER" – is universal manual device for examination of metals, polyethylene and plastic, ceramic. The device features varied technical possibilities,  small dimensions and is easy in operation. High flaw detection ability, practical design, bright electroluminescent display, self-contained power supply, small dimensions and low weight ensure ease of the detector’s use. It is possible to use flaw detector with any piezoelectric transducers in operating frequency range. Ultrasonic examination range is from 0 to 1m (longitudinal wave on steel).
   
Ultrasonic thickness meter 26 MG XT for one-sided access thickness measurement of objects subject to corrosive and erosive wear and at high temperatures. 26 MG XT series thickness meter operates with separate – composite transducers and supports automatic function of transducer type definition, high temperature measurements, maximum/minimum conditions and storage of measurement indications. Shockproof and splash-proof make of the meter casing ensures reliable operation of ultrasonic thickness meter under complicated conditions. Measurement range - 0,5- 500mm.

 

Liquid penetrant examination equipment:

Liquid penetrant examination flaw detection spray ( DR-51; DIA-60; D-100) of « SHERWIN » company is used for liquid penetrant examination to I , II и III sensitivity classes according to the requirements of «Unified procedure of examination of equipment and pipeline base materials  (semi products), welded joints and buildups in the temperature range from + 1 5°С to +50°С.”

Metrological department

The metrological department consisting of central measuring laboratory and metrological service is a part of the plant’s Quality Service.

The central measuring laboratory in its turn consists of two subdivisions - chemical analysis laboratory and metallurgy laboratory. The central measuring laboratory holds Russian Sea Register certificate of accreditation for material destructive examination skills.

All devices, testing and analytic equipment of the department and instrumentation of the plant divisions are subjected to metrological checking at specified intervals. Total quantity of the plant instrumentation is about 15 thousand units.

The central measuring laboratory tasks are as follows:

  • metal, alloy and electrode material chemical composition check by analytic and spectral methods;
  • testing of metallic materials and welded joints for determination of mechanical properties (tensile strength, hardness, yield, impact strength, corrosion resistance, etc.), and products (springs, cables, etc.) for their compliance with specified requirements;
  • performance of metal macro- and microstructure analysis;
  • performance of nonmetallic material (lacquers, paints, fuels and lubricants, rubber, paper, etc.) testing for their compliance with normative documents.

To accomplish the above tasks the laboratory has at its disposal modern analytic and testing equipment.

Carbon analyzer Microphotometer

 

Considerable recent attention has been focused on buying of modern portable devices for performance of measurements and tests directly in the plant shops – surface roughness measurement devices, paint coat thickness measurement devices, hardness measurement devices.

Paint coat thickness meter Laptop thickness meter

Предприятие

Система менеджмента качества

Приоритет качеству – это то главное направление, которое выбрало ОАО “Пензхиммаш” для обеспечения своей конкурентоспособности и повышения конкурентоспособности своих потребителей. Поставленной задаче служит разработанная и внедренная система менеджмента качества, которая впервые была сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям МС ИСО 9001:94г. Органом TUV CERT (Германия) в 1996 году.

В настоящее время на предприятии действуют следующие сертификаты на систему менеджмента качества:

В связи с тем, что оборудование ОАО «Пензхиммаш» предназначено для потенциально опасных производств, основные его виды (емкостное, колонное, теплообменное, фильтры, аппараты воздушного охлаждения) сертифицированы Независимым Органом по сертификации «Настхол», г. Москва, основные виды колонных аппаратов сертифицированы центром «Тиск» (Украина), а определенная группа оборудования сертифицирована по Кодам ASME (США).

Совершенствование системы менеджмента качества осуществляется в направлении улучшения качества всех процессов, в том числе, совершенствования средств и методов контроля. Предприятие располагает необходимым квалифицированным персоналом службы качества, в которую входят отдел технического контроля (ОТК), отдел неразрушающих методов контроля (ОНМК), отдел главного метролога (ОГМетр) и группа управления качеством; имеет парк испытательных и измерительных средств, позволяющих производить испытания продукции (контрольных образцов) неразрушающими и разрушающими методами контроля. Эта способность подтверждена аккредитацией испытательной лаборатории завода Российским Морским Регистром Судоходства РФ на право проведения испытаний материалов, образцов и др. разрушающими методами и аттестацией ОНМК завода «Российской экспертной компанией по объектам повышенной опасности» в отношении таких видов (методов) контроля как:

ОАО «Пензхиммаш» завершило работы по разработке, внедрению и сертификации системы по охране труда, в стадии завершения – подготовка к сертификации системы экологического менеджмента, т.е. предприятие продолжает работу по дальнейшему повышению качества продукции за счет модернизации производства, повышения уровня знаний и мастерства персонала, создания комфортных условий труда.

Отдел неразрушающих методов контроля (ОНМК)

является самостоятельным структурным подразделением в рамках службы качества ОАО «Пензхиммаш».

Задачи, решаемые ОНМК – контроль качества материалов, сварных соединений, наплавок неразрушающими методами.

ОНМК имеет свидетельство об аккредитации в Системе экспертизы промышленной безопасности Независимого органа по аттестации лабораторий неразрушающего контроля ОАО "Российская экспертная компания по объектам повышенной опасности" (РосЭК).

ОНМК состоит из трех подразделений – участок рентгеногаммаграфирования, участок ультразвукового контроля и участок газовых и жидкостных методов контроля, оснащенные современным оборудованием как зарубежного, так и отечественного производства.

Используемое оборудование для радиографического контроля:

ЭРЕСКО 65 MF 3 - портативный промышленный рентгеновский прибор, разработанный по среднечастотной технологии. Цифра 65 в названии означает толщину стали 65мм, которая просвечивается аппаратом за 10 минут до получения плотности почернения 2,0 на пленке D 7 на расстоянии 700мм от излучателя.

АППАРАТ РЕНТГЕНОДЕФЕКТОСКОПИЧЕСКИЙ СТАЦИОНАРНЫЙ РАП-150/300

Аппарат предназначен для рентгеновского контроля металлических и неметаллических изделий, а также качества литья и сварки в условиях цеха или заводской лаборатории. Толщина просвечиваемого слоя составляет для стали от 10 мкм до 70 мм и для алюминия до 250 мм.

Негатоскоп Н-85/220 предназначен для расшифровки радиографических снимков. Область применения - неразрушающий контроль методом промышленной радиографии.

 Денситометр ДНС-2 предназначен для измерения диффузной оптической плотности черно-белых фотоматериалов на прозрачной подложке и радиографических снимков, с диапазоном измерений диффузной оптической плотности, при яркости экрана источника света (негатоскопа) 80000- 120000 Кд/м 2 от 0 до 4,00 Б.

Используемое оборудование для ультразвукового контроля:

Ультразвуковой прибор USM 25 S - применяется для определения местоположения дефектов в материалах, толщинометрии, для запоминания и документирования информации о выявленных несплошностях.

Дефектоскоп USM 25 S с частотным диапазоном от 0,5 до 10 МГц при максимальном диапа­зоне прозвучивания до 1 м (продольными волнами по стали) удовлетворяет условиям контроля как крупных изде­лий, так и изделий, требующих прецизионных измерений.

   
Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп "УИУ-СКАНЕР" - ручной прибор универсального при­менения для контроля металлов, полиэтилена, пластмасс, керамики. В приборе многообразие техни­ческих возможностей сочетается с простотой управления и компактностью. Хорошие дефектоскопи­ческие характеристики, практичная конструкция, яркий электролюминесцентный экран, автономное питание, малые габариты и вес обеспечивают удобство эксплуатации. Дефектоскоп может работать с любыми пьезоэлектрическими преобразователями (ПЭП) в рабочем частотном диапазоне. Диапа­зон прозвучивания от 0 до 1м (продольными волнами по стали).
   
Ультразвуковые толщиномер 26 MG XT для измерения толщины при одностороннем доступе, на объектах, подверженных коррозионному и эрозионному износу и при высоких температурах. Толщиномер серии 26 MG XT работает с раздельно-совмещенными преобразователями и поддерживает функции автоматического определения типа преобразователя, высокотемпературные измерения, режим максимума/минимума и заморозка показаний. Благодаря брызгозащищенному, ударопрочному исполне­нию корпуса надежно эксплуатируется в сложных условиях. Диапазон измерений - 0,5- 500 мм.

 

Используемое оборудование для капиллярного контроля:

Дефектоскопический комплект для капиллярной дефектоскопии в аэрозольной упаковке ( ДР-51; ДЯ-60; Д-100) фирмы « SHERWIN » используется при капиллярном контроле по I , II и III классам чувствительности в соответствии с требованиями «Унифицированной методики контроля основных материалов ( полуфабрикатов), сварных соединений и наплавки оборудования и трубопроводов в диапазоне температур от + 1 5°С до +50°С.

Отдел главного метролога

Отдел главного метролога является составной частью службы качества, и состоит из центральной заводской лаборатории (ЦЗЛ) и собственно метрологической службы.

ЦЗЛ в свою очередь состоит из двух подразделений – лаборатории химического анализа и лаборатории металловедения. ЦЗЛ имеет свидетельство об аккредитации Российским Морским регистром судоходства на техническую компетентность в области проведения контроля материалов разрушающими методами.

Все приборы, испытательное и аналитическое оборудование отдела, средства измерения и контроля подразделений завода подвергаются метрологическому контролю с установленной периодичностью. Общее количество средств измерений и контроля на заводе – около 15 тысяч единиц.

Задачи, решаемые ЦЗЛ:

  • определение химического состава различных металлов, сплавов и электродных материалов аналитическим и спектральным методами;
  • испытания металлических материалов и сварных соединений для оп­ределения их механических характеристик (прочность, твердость, теку­честь, ударная вязкость, коррозионная стойкость и т.п.), а также изде­лий (пружин, тросов и т. п.) на их соответствие предъявляемым требованиям;
  • проведение макро- и микроструктурного анализа металла;
  • проведение испытаний неметаллических материалов (лаков, красок, ГСМ, резины, бумаги и т.п.) на их соответствие нормативным документам.

 

Для решения указанных задач имеется современное аналитическое и испытательное оборудование.

Анализатор углерода Микрофотометр

 

В последнее время приобретаются современные портативные приборы для проведения измерений и испытаний непосредственно в цехах завода – приборы для замера шероховатости поверхности, для замера толщины лакокрасочных покрытий приборы для замера, твердости.

Прибор замера толщины лакокрасочного покрытия Портативный твердомер